2017 FIFA Confederations Cup draw

2017 FIFA Confederations Cup draw

Group A

UEFA  – Russia : Host nation for the tournament and the 2018 FIFA World Cup host.

OFC  – New Zealand : 2016 OFC Nations Cup winners

UEFA  – Portugal : 2016 UEFA Euro 2016 winners

CONCACAF  – Mexico : 2015 CONCACAF Cup winners

Group B

CAF  – Winners of CAF

CONMEBOL  – Chile : 2015 Copa América winners

AFC  – Australia :2015 AFC Asian Cup winners

UEFA  – Germany  : The defending Fifa World Cup winners.

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPrint this pagePin on PinterestShare on RedditDigg thisShare on Tumblr
Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Join the team

MGSVFutbol Quote Of The Week

MGSVFutbol Quote Of The Week

MGSVFutbol Feature

MGSVFutbol Feature

Subscribe to our Newsletter

To Top