Ligue1 (French)

The Teams and home stadiums for the 2017/18 French Ligue 1 season.


Club City Stadium
Amiens Amiens Stade de la Licorne
Angers Angers Stade Raymond Kopa
Bordeaux Bordeaux Matmut Atlantique
Caen Caen Stade Michel d’Ornano
Dijon Dijon Stade Gaston Gérard
Guingamp Guingamp Stade du Roudourou
Lille Villeneuve-d’A scq Stade Pierre-Mauroy
Lyon Décines-Charpieu Parc OL
Marseille Marseille Orange Vélodrome
Metz Metz Stade Saint-Symphorien
Monaco Monaco Monaco Stade Louis II
Montpellier Montpellier Stade de la Mosson
Nantes Nantes Stade de la Beaujoire
Nice Nice Allianz Riviera
PSG Paris Parc des Princes
Rennes Rennes Roazhon Park
Saint-Étienne Saint-Étienne Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
Strasbourg Strasbourg Stade de la Meinau
Toulouse Toulouse Stadium Municipal
Troyes Troyes Stade de l’Aube
Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Sign Up and Participate

Subscribe to our Newsletter

To Top