La Liga (Spain)

The Teams and home stadiums for the 2017/18 Spanish La Liga season.

 The best players and the best teams reside in this league. Who will rise to the top in the 2017/18 La Liga season?

Team City Stadium
Alavés Vitoria-Gasteiz Mendizorrotza
Athletic Bilbao Bilbao San Mamés
Atlético Madrid Madrid Wanda Metropolitano
Barcelona Barcelona Camp Nou
Celta Vigo Vigo Balaídos
Deportivo La Coruña A Coruña Abanca-Riazor
Eibar Eibar Ipurua
Espanyol Barcelona RCDE Stadium
Getafe Getafe Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
Girona Girona Montilivi
Las Palmas Las Palmas Gran Canaria
Leganés Leganés Butarque
Levante Valencia Ciutat de València
Málaga Málaga La Rosaleda
Real Betis Seville Benito Villamarín
Real Madrid Madrid Santiago Bernabéu
Real Sociedad San Sebastián Anoeta
Sevilla Seville Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Valencia Valencia Mestalla
Villarreal Villarreal Estadio de la Cerámica
Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Sign Up and Participate

Subscribe to our Newsletter

To Top