The16 teams for the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup


Host Nations
Costa Rica and the United States

June 15, 2019 to July 7, 2019


The United States as co-host and defending champions are with a good shot at equalling the record of Mexico.

Bermuda and Guyana make their debut in the competition.
United States looks to retain the crown and equal Mexico’s record. Mexico is here to deny USA from consecutive titles. The rest are here to give us a shocker.

Mexico and the United States (as always).
Will a ‘Mexico vs USA’ final make a return in 2019? The last time the two sides met was in 2011.

Jamaica has been the silver medalist in the last two editions. They’ve suffered final defeats to both Mexico and the United States.
Could this be enough experience for Jamaica to finally get their hands on gold?

Ranking Teams (top 50%)
1. Mexico
2. United States
3. Costa Rica
4. Panama
5. Jamaica
6. Honduras
7. Trinidad and Tobago
8. Canada

Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Sign Up and Participate

To Top