The UEFA awards, the Champions league groups and the Europa League groups.

2020/21 UEFA Champions League

Group A:
Bayern, Atlético Madrid, Salzburg, Lokomotiv Moskva

Group B:
Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Inter Milan, Mönchengladbach

Group C:
Porto, Manchester City, Olympiacos, Marseille

Group D:
Liverpool, Ajax, Atalanta, Midtjylland

Group E:
Sevilla, Chelsea, Krasnodar, Rennes

Group F:
Zenit, Dortmund, Lazio, Club Brugge

Group G:
Juventus, Barcelona, Dynamo Kyiv, Ferencváros

Group H:
Paris, Manchester United, Leipzig, İstanbul Başakşehir

Top 10 ranked (plauyers)
1 Robert Lewandowski (Bayern) – 477 points
2 Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City) – 90 points
3 Manuel Neuer (Bayern) – 66 points
4 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 53 points
= Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain) 53 points
6 Thomas Müller (Bayern) 41 points
7 Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain) 39 points
8 Thiago Alcántara (Bayern) 27 points
9 Joshua Kimmich (Bayern) 26 points
10 Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus) 25 points

The awards
UEFA Men’s Player of the Year –
Robert LEWANDOWSKI (Poland – Bayern Munich)

UEFA Women’s Player of the Year –
Pernille HARDER (Denmark – Wolfsburg / Chelsea)

UEFA Men’s Coach of the Year –
Hans-Dieter FLICK (Germany – Bayern Munich)

UEFA Women’s Coach of the Year –
Jean-Luc VASSEUR (France – Lyon)

Men’s Goalkeeper of the Season: Manuel Neuer
Men’s Defender of the Season: Joshua Kimmich
Men’s Midfielder of the Season: Kevin De Bruyne
Men’s Forward of the Season: Robert Lewandowski

Women’s Goalkeeper of the Season: Sarah Bouhaddi
Women’s Defender of the Season: Wendie Renard
Women’s Midfielder of the Season: Dzsenifer Marozsán
Women’s Forward of the Season: Pernille Harder

UEFA President’s Award: Didier Drogba


4 teams (each) are representing Spanish La Liga, English Premier League, Italian Serie A, and the German Bundesliga.

Spain – Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atlético Madrid, Sevilla
England – Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea
Italy – Juventus, Internazionale Milano, Atalanta, Lazio
Germany – Bayern, Dortmund, RB Leipzig, Borussia Mönchengladbach

The French Ligue 1 and the Russian Premier League will each have three teams representing them in the group stage.

France – Paris Saint-Germain, Marseille, Rennes
Russia – Zenit, Lokomotiv Moskva, Krasnodar

2 teams from Ukrainian
Ukraine – Shakhtar Donetsk, Dynamo Kyiv

Portuguese Primeira Liga, Belgian First Division A , Turkish Super Lig, Dutch Eredivisie, Greek Super League, Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság, Austrian Bundesliga, and Danish Superliga will each have one representative.

Portugal – Porto
Belgium – Club Brugge
Turkey – İstanbul Başakşehir
Netherlands – Ajax
Greece – Olympiacos
Hungary – Ferencváros
Austria – RB Salzburg
Denmark – Midtjylland



2020/21 UEFA Europa League


Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Sign Up and Participate

To Top