English Premier League

The Teams and home stadiums of the Premier League 2017/18 season.

One of these teams is the 2017/18 Premier League champions. Can you guess which team it is? 

Team City Stadium
AFC Bournemouth Bournemouth Dean Court
Arsenal London Emirates Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton Falmer Stadium
Burnley Burnley Turf Moor
Chelsea London Stamford Bridge
Crystal Palace London Selhurst Park
Everton Liverpool Goodison Park
Huddersfield Town Huddersfield John Smith’s Stadium
Leicester City Leicester King Power Stadium
Liverpool Liverpool Anfield
Manchester City Manchester Etihad Stadium
Manchester United Manchester Old Trafford
Newcastle United Newcastle upon Tyne St James’ Park
Southampton Southampton St Mary’s Stadium
Stoke City Stoke-on-Trent bet365 Stadium
Swansea City Swansea Liberty Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur London Wembley Stadium
Watford Watford Vicarage Road
West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich The Hawthorns
West Ham United London London Stadium
Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.
To Top