The teams and groups of the 2019 COPA AMERICA

2019 CONMEBOL Copa America
June 14 – July 7, 2019
Defending Champions – Chile (2nd title)
Runners-up – Argentina

When they host, they win!
All Copa América tournaments held in

Brazil hosting for the 5th (1919, 1922, 1949, 1989, 2019). Won the previous 4 times.
Brazil is the host nation and the highest ranked team in FIFA’s current rankings.

The Past Winners

The (2019) Groups and Fixtures
12 teams/ 3 groups of 4.
The favorites – Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay. Colombia, Chile
The competitors – Ecuador, Peru, Paraguay, Japan, Bolivia, Venezuela, Qatar

Group A
Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela, Peru

Group B
Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar

Group C
Uruguay, Ecuador, Japan, Chile

Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Sign Up and Participate

To Top