The Groups are set for the 2019 Copa America. Can you predict the winner?

We have our summer sorted.

Brazil will be host nations to the 2019 Copa America.

Japan and Qatar are invited to join the competition to round it up to 12 teams in a 3 Groups of four.


The tournament begins  June 14, 2019, and the Final is scheduled to be played on July 7th, 2019

Here are the 12 nations in alphabetical order.
Brazil (hosts)
Chile (defending champions)
Japan (guest team)
Qatar (guest team)



Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.


* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp

To Top