Undisputed Lists

Winning the FIFA World Cup has not been the easiest thing to do in football. Of all the players that have played professional football, only a few lucky ones have been lucky to have a winners medal in their collection.  


Of the footballers that have ever existed, 22 of  them have been part of multiple World Cup winning team. Either as player or as the head coach.


There are 16 Brazilians. 4 Italians, 1 German and 1 Italy.  


The World Cup winning squad of 1958 and 1962 make the majority of the list. Pele and Mario Zagallo were part of this squad, and Mexico 1970 made them the exception in the list. Pele became the only player to win the competition three times. Mario Zagallo has three medals, twice as a player and the other as head coach.


German legend Franz Beckenbauer also has to medals to his name. As player in 1974, and as head coach in 1990.

Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.

Sign Up and Participate

Subscribe to our Newsletter

To Top