2021 Ballon d’Or – A seventh for Lionel Messi.

Lionel Messi wins his 7th Ballon d’Or


Ballon d’Or:
Lionel Messi (Barcelona, PSG and Argentina)

Ballon d’Or Féminin:
Alexia Putellas (Barcelona and Spain)

Kopa Trophy:
Pedri (Barcelona and Spain)

Yashin Trophy:
Gianluigi Donnarumma (AC Milan, PSG and Italy)

Striker of the Year:
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich and Poland)

Club of the Year:



KOPA Trophy
1 | Pedri
2 | Jude Bellingham
3 | Jamal Musiala

4 | Nuno Mendes
5 | Mason Greenwood
6 | Bukayo Saka
7 | Florian Wirtz
8 | Ryan Gravenberch
9 | Giovanni Reyna
9 | Jérémy Doku

2021 Yashin Trophy Rankings:

1 | Gianluigi Donnarumma
2 | Edouard Mendy
3 | Jan Oblak
4 | Ederson
5 | Manuel Neuer


Ballon d’Or Féminin:

1| Alexia Putellas (Barcelona)
2| Jennifer Hermoso (Barcelona)
3| Sam Kerr (Chelsea)
4| Vivianne Miedema (Arsenal)
5| Lieke Martens (Barcelona)


Ballon d’Or :

1| Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Paris St. Germain)
2| Robert Lewandowksi (Bayern Munich)
3| Jorginho (Chelsea)
4| Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
5| N’Golo Kanté (Chelsea


Lionel Messi – 7
Cristiano Ronaldo – 5
Michel Platini – 3
Johan Cruyff – 3
Marco van Basten – 3
Germany Franz Beckenbauer- 2
Ronaldo – 2
Alfredo Di Stéfano – 2
Kevin Keegan – 2
Germany Karl-Heinz Rummenigge – 2

Well made futbol - done easy and delivered simply. With every content, you will sense our love for intelligent tactics, amazing goals and our love for the final minute suspense. How you fell in love with the ‘Beautiful Game’ is none of our business. We don’t care what name you call it either. As long as you have your hopes and pride on the line for an entire season, we will always share enough similarities to coexist. The day is exceptionally better when football is on the planner. We will always do more than our best to hack away the unessential and keep you up to date with what is happening in futbol today. Because of the mood swings that futbol can give us in a day, we are not too critical within 24hrs of a crushing defeat to any side.
To Top